856-751-1666

JCC Camps at Medford
When you're a kid, every summer matters.

Camp Directory

During the Summer

Phone: 609-654-5192

Fax: 609-654-5033

400 Tuckerton Road
Medford, NJ 08055
Click for directions

During the Off-Season

Phone: 856-751-1666

Fax: 856-489-8230

1301 Springdale Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Click for directions

Camp Staff

Beth Segal

Camp Director

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1239

Email: bsegal@jfedsnj.org

Summer Phone: 609-654-5192 x100

Holly Herron

Camp Secretary – Camp Personnel

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1241

Email: campstaff@jfedsnj.org

Summer Phone: 609-654-5192 x103

David Dashefsky

Facility Rental Coordinator

Phone: 856-424-4444 x3270 (Voicemail only)

Email: daveprc393@aol.com

Sara Sideman, LSW

Assistant Camp Director

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1089

Email: ssideman@jfedsnj.org

Summer Phone: 609-654-5192 x101

Pam Parker

Camp Registrar

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1238

Email: jcccampsmedford@jfedsnj.org

Summer Phone: 609-654-5192 x102

Camp Information

Camp Hilltop

Phone: 609-654-5192 x110 (During Camp Season Only)

Email: camphilltop@jfedsnj.org

Camp Shalom

Phone: 609-654-5192×111 (During Camp Season Only)

Email: campshalom@jfedsnj.org

Camp Aaron

Phone: 609-654-5192×112 (During Camp Season Only)

Email: campaaron@jfedsnj.org

Chaverim Travel Camp

Email: chaverim@jfedsnj.org

Gesher LIT

Phone: 609-654-5192 x109 (During Camp Season Only)

Email: gesher@jfedsnj.org

Transportation

Phone: 609-654-5192 x106 (During Camp Season Only)

Email: transportation@jfedsnj.org

Aquatics

Phone: 609-654-5192 x130 (During Camp Season Only)

Email: aquatics@jfedsnj.org

Open Hearts / Open Doors

Phone: 609-654-5192 x136 (During Camp Season Only)

Email: ohod@jfedsnj.org

Nurse

Phone: 609-654-5192 x142 (During Camp Season Only)

Email: nurses@jfedsnj.org

Lunch / Dietary / Food Allergies

Email: lunch@jfedsnj.org

Katz JCC Staff

Amanda Halliwell

Katz JCC Membership Director

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1277

Email: ahalliwell@jfedsnj.org

Debbie Fee

Katz JCC Financial Aid Coordinator

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1215

Email: dfriedmanfee@jfedsnj.org

Eileen Elias

Katz JCC Special Needs Director

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1114

Email: eelias@jfedsnj.org

Tammi McCormick

Katz JCC Bookkeeping Department

Phone: 856-424-4444 x1156

Email: tmccormick@jfedsnj.org

Camp Parent Committee

The Camp Parent Committee is a group of lay volunteers who function as an advisory board, providing input to the professional camp staff. As parents of past and current campers, the committee members offer insightful perspective on the needs of campers and parents.

If you would like to speak to a member of the committee or to inquire about joining our committee, please contact Sherri Hoffman, Camp Committee Chair via email at sherrikenh@aol.com.